Tuesday, May 26, 2009

Ruby Tuesday winners!

The winners of the
Ruby Tuesday Anniversary Prizes are:

Prize 1:

Eaton Bennett of Silently Mine

Prize 2:

DrillerAA of Driller's Place

Prize 3:

Kitchen Maus

I wish I could give everyone a prize because you're ALL such great bloggers and dear friends.

You've been very generous visiting each other and that's what's made RT so successful!

Here's to next year! Hope you all continue with Ruby Tuesday.

Winners please send your snail mail addresses to my e-mail address (which is on my side bar) so I can send you your prizes.

Congratulations to the winners and everyone who has participated over the last year.


Martha said...

Congrats to the winners! What fun! :-)

SandyCarlson said...

This is a fun meme. I must try it sometime!

Jim said...

Congratulations guys! ;-)

Terry said...

congratulations you guys.
ruby tuesdayers are quite a team and we have quite a captain, eh?
three cheers for mary t!...love terry

JuneMoonToon said...

Congratulations to the winners!

p.s. I still can't find where to post my Ruby Tuesday link for today. Did everyone else find the page ok?

Marites said...

awww..thought i won :D congrats to the winners!! :)

Regina said...

Congrats to all!

Dora said...

Congrats! :)

DrillerAA09 said...

Thank you, thank you, thank you. It has been great fun. Ruby Tuesday has become my favorite meme and has given me a reason to practice my photo skills.

irenka said...

Please tell me about Ruby Tuesday. I've read many of your posts and would love to join in.

Annie said...

Bravo! Congratulations to all the winners. Annie

Robin said...

How fun, congrats to the lucky winners :).

Crown of Beauty said...

Wishing you a happy birthday, Mary.

You are a gift to blog world.

Congratulations to the winners!

KitchenMaus said...

Thanks Mary! I will send you my address now!!! :D Thanks and happy anniversary!

Dianne said...

Congrats to the winners!!

Mo said...

Congrats to the winners! Here's to many more Ruby Tuesdays!

ROSIDAH said...

Congrats to all the winners :)!